联系方式

If you want to learn more about Klaviano.com our products and services or you want to send us your comments or proposal of cooperation, we are at your disposal.


你的名字 *
你的电子邮件地址 *
信息 *
Anna Grochowicka
Your personal assistant klaviano.
Anna Grochowicka
anna@klaviano.com
Send a Message >>>
Anna Skwarek
Your personal assistant klaviano.
Anna Skwarek
anna.skwarek@klaviano.com
Send a Message >>>
Christopher Borys
Your personal assistant klaviano.
Christopher Borys
christopher@klaviano.com
Send a Message >>>
Sonia Pilas
Your personal assistant klaviano.
Sonia Pilas
sonia.p@klaviano.com
Send a Message >>>
Adam Banasiak
Your personal assistant klaviano.
Adam Banasiak
adam.b@klaviano.com
Send a Message >>>
Christopher Borys
Your personal assistant klaviano.
Adam Skwarek
adam.skwarek@klaviano.com
Send a Message >>>
Owner:
SAP Music Professional Krzysztof Skwarek
ul. Obozowa 18
KALISZ, 62-800, Polska
Tel. +48 62 501 00 14
e-mail: info@klaviano.com
NIP: PL 6180000759

Bank Account:
Name: Sap Music Professional Krzysztof Skwarek
Bic Number : BREXPLPWMBK
IBAN:
USD: PL 55 1140 2004 0000 3312 0440 2830
EUR: PL 97 1140 2004 0000 3712 0440 2848
CHF: PL 51 1140 2004 0000 3012 0440 2855
PLN: PL 91 1140 2017 0000 4602 1306 4522